## **Keyworth Parish Council - Committees and Groups for 2024/25**

Committees	Members for 2024 - 25 (Chairs or Leaders in BOLD)
Finance & Risk	Tamsin Armour, Geoff Baker, Kevin Fitzgerald, Tony Grice,
	Samantha Kaye, Richard Lumb, Michael Moncrieff.
Planning	Tamsin Armour, Mary Butler, Dave Clarke, Tony Grice, David
	Manning-Ohren, Michael Moncrieff, Kath Oakley, Jamie Walker-
	Jones.
Sub-committees of Finance and Risk Committee	Members for 2024 - 25
Emergency Sub Committee	To be confirmed at the first Finance & Risk Committee meeting
	following the June Full Council meeting.
Staffing sub committee	To be confirmed at the first Finance & Risk Committee meeting
	following the June Full Council meeting.
Working Groups	Members for 2024 - 25
Budget working group	Will be confirmed if required
Burial ground working group	Mary Butler, Keving Fitzgerald, Kevin Lowe, Stuart Scott.
Communications working group	Tamsin Armour, Geoff Baker, Kara Sayers.
Community and Environment working group	Tamsin Armour, Geoff Baker, Mary Butler, Dave Clarke, Samantha
	Kaye, Kevin Lowe, Richard Lumb, Shelley Millband, Michael
	Moncrieff. Non-Council members: Linda Abbey, Sheila Barton,
	Helene Hunt, Peter Hunt, Graham Tinsley, Neil Pinder.
Events working group	Samantha Kaye, Kevin Lowe, Richard Lumb, Shelley Millband,
	Michael Moncrieff, Kath Oakley. Membership may include
	additional Councillors and non-Councillor members specific to
	individual event.
Future Keyworth / Vision for Keyworth group	Tamsin Armour, Geoff Baker, Michael Moncrieff, Kara Sayers.
	Borough / County councillors: John Cottee, Rob Inglis, Tony
	Wells.
Nature Reserve Management Group	Tamsin Armour, Dave Clarke, Kara Sayers, Kevin Lowe. Non-
	councillor members: Geoffrey Littlejohns, Neil Pinder, Sarah
	Northeast, Joanna Redfeather, Mike Read and Diane Wright.
External Bodies	Members for 2024 - 25
Platt Lane JMC	N/A
Keyworth Sports Association	Tamsin Armour
	Non-Councillor members Geoff Baker (non-councillor capacity), Ranjit Bhabra, Chris
	Thompson, Ian Thompson, John Cottee
Rushcliffe Nature Conservation Strategy	Tamsin Armour. Non-Council members: Neil Pinder, Mike Reid.
	ramon Armour. Non-Council members. Nell Filluer, Wilke Reiu.
Implementation Group	

Twinning Association	N/A
Community Concern / Community Bus	Kath Oakley
Roles	Members for 2024 - 25
Tree Wardens	Tamsin Armour, Dave Clarke, Kara Sayers Non-Councillor: Michael Sayers.
Local Police Liaison Officer	Tony Grice